Why the Buddha laughed?

I become more creative lately.
Words I speak always have a hidden meaning

The beauty of the fraud hide behind the lights, That shimmering light which blinds you
When that talk you will be mesmerized
And your senses will be suspended.
‘Oh my dear old friend’; remember,
Plain truth doesn’t need explanation
And preaching hide reality from you…

“Oh good soul” he replied, you are singing under the starry night sky after a long time..
Your are hurt, you are bleeding you need rest…

Now I noticed yes it’s deeper this time…
I’m a warrior and I’m a seeker
This is bound to happen so don’t worry…

Oh friend of my bad times and dark roads..
Words in my mind has new meanings
I was on a journey in another dimension
The insights I got are priceless,
Beneath the glamour and shone lies the LIE
The unjust ego, Lust and covet …
They preach loudly to hide their deceit
They act in an artist like manner…
They slay you swiftly and loot your soul…
Zombie like you are left to wander in drylands..

He said ” The Buddha Laughs”…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.